site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

River Bend Middle School
Parent Teacher Association
2013- 2014
Board Members / Executive Board Members
President Mary Webb 703-421-8224
Vice President w/ special focus of President Support Stephanie Groot 703-801-5019 sgroot@me.com
Vice President w/ special focus of Treasurer Support Shelly Ellison sellison44@yahoo.com 
Secretary Sandra Richmond
sandie.richmond@gmail.com
Treasurer Alli Noland alli0713@yahoo.com
Executive Committee Members
Member at Large Open  
Special Committee Chair Open  
Standing Committee Chair Open  
Standing Committee Chairmen
6th Grade Representative Lindsay Jorns 571-434-3220 Lindsay.Jorns@lcps.org
7th Grade Representative Tammy Svitek 571-434-3220 Tammy.Svitek@lcps.org
8th Grade Representative
Campus Beautification Susan Barkley 703-444-7840 circleofhealth@gmail.com 
Community Partnership OPEN  
Community Partnership OPEN    
Copying Sandie Richmond   sandie.richmond@gmail.com
Grocery eScript Program Graciela Olivares   g.lucio@att.net
Hospitality Co-Chair Brenda Ulrich  
Hospitality Co-Chair Ann Reed  
LEAP co-attendee OPEN
LEAP co-attendee OPEN
Library / Book Fair Volunteer Coordinator
Karen Potter
Amanda Holz
703-421-4160
 
Membership Joel Hardt joelhardt@yahoo.com
MSAAC attendee Milton & Samantha Whitfield 703-587-8282 wonderwoman5705@yahoo.com
Newsletter OPEN    
PAVAN OPEN
Restaurant Nights
Spirit Wear Co-Chair Linda Ables
lables2001@aol.com
Spirit Wear Co-Chair OPEN  
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN  
Webmaster Stephanie Groot  

sgroot@me.com

Special Committee Chairmen
8th Grade Lock-In Co-Chair  
Audit Committee Brian Spencer 703-300-2970 briangspencer@gmail.com
Bingo (fall only) Katy DeCarli   katy.decarli@gmail.com
Bingo Co-Chair OPEN  
BLAST (babysitting class) OPEN    
Celebration of the Arts Night Co-Chair    
Celebration of the Arts Night Co-Chair    
Fall / Spring Fundraising Committee Co-Chair Roy Liu 703-606-2232 findrovy@gmail.com
Fall / Spring Fundraising Committee Co-Chair
Pie Fundraiser Co-Chair Linda Ables
lables2001@aol.com
Pie Fundraiser Co-Chair Shahan Siddiqui 703-421-0533 shahan112@yahoo.com
Pie Fundraiser Co-Chair Paulette Schramm Alves 703-444-3335 paulette.alves@gmail.com
Pie Fundraiser Co-Chair
Music Liaison Co-Chair
Music Liaison Co-Chair OPEN
Nominating Committee Chair OPEN
Nominating Committee Member OPEN
Nominating Committee Member OPEN
Picture Day
Reflection-Chair Barbara Tilghman 703-430-2628 tilghmanemail@comcast.net
Reflection Co-Chair OPEN
SOL Breakfast Samantha Whitfield 703-587-8252 wonderwoman5705@yahoo.com
Teacher Basketball Game & Dinner Co-Chair Keisha & David Gantt 757-342-7263 gant2kids@yahoo.com
Teacher Basketball Game & Dinner Co-Chair Samantha Whitfield 703-587-8252 wonderwoman5705@yahoo.com
Teacher Basketball Game & Dinner Co-Chair OPEN    
Teacher of the Year OPEN
Vision & Hearing Screening Volunteer Coordinator
Yearbook Nicole Jordan 571-434-3220 Nicole.Jordan@lcps.org
Last Modified on December 13, 2013