site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

School Board Members

Eric Hornberger, Ashburn District
Kevin Kuesters, Broad Run District
Jeff Morse, Dulles District
Thomas Reed, At Large Member
Debbie Rose, Algonkian District



In accordance with EPA requirements, a copy of the AHERA Operation and maintenance Plan can be viewed in the school office.  In addition, a copy of the plan can be reviewed at the Facilities Services Division office at 1002C Sycolin Road, Leesburg, VA.

Broad Run High School

With our new fixed calendar, we do not move our A & B days when school is missed.   Please reference our calendar under “Information and Announcements” for the A-B schedule
Fiscal Year 2015 LCPS Budget Information
Today is Wednesday, April 23, 2014
  Principal:  Doug Anderson
  -- Asst. Principal:  Jennifer Cavanaugh
  -- Asst. Principal:  Mike Fitzgerald
  -- Asst. Principal:  Melissa Sargeant
Counseling:  Rob Yarborough  
Athletics:  Jack Kirby
Activities:  Ernest Simmons
Safety & Security:  Mr. Corbin
Daily Announcements
Please click here

Headlines and Events

SAT/ACT Test Prep

Welcome to Spartan Country!

Phone Numbers

Main Office

Main Office Fax

Absentee Call In
Athletic Director

School Counseling

 Counseling Fax

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

BRHS Links


Color Run - Charity Event

The Spartan Online Newspaper

Parents Make The Difference!
 Daily Announcements

  BRHS National Honor Society

 Battle of the Books

Great Moonbuggy Race